🕷 Diving into a world of spiders, the dead, and magic with FOREST OF SOULS…and coming out okay? 🕷

Title: Forest of Souls Author: Lori M. Lee Pages: 400 Format: ebook ARC Genre: Young Adult | Fantasy Release Date: June 23 2020 Publisher: Page Street Kids Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Susan Dennard. Sirscha Ashwyn comes … Continue reading 🕷 Diving into a world of spiders, the dead, and magic with FOREST OF SOULS…and coming out okay? 🕷

How to Live like a YA Fantasy Protag (for a day)

⚔️ Go to Early Morning Training ⚔️ You're up before any rooster crows to practice your sword skills. You've trained in the skill since your parents were murdered in the Great Rebellion only four years after your birth. You're deadly with a blade, and these early morning training sessions keep your skills hidden from prying eyes. … Continue reading How to Live like a YA Fantasy Protag (for a day)

Quick Fire Fantasy Book Tag

This girl is saying Bonjour with a Belle gif, because she is ready to go quick fire on this tag. No time for my randomness when answers are to be fired!! Thank you so much to the wonderful Tyr @ The Perks of Being a Book Nerd. Tyr is an amazing blogger with a fantastic … Continue reading Quick Fire Fantasy Book Tag

ARC REVIEW: The Girl the Sea Gave Back by Adrienne Young 💭 I gave my hopes to the sea, and they mostly came back?

Title: The Girl the Sea Gave Back Author: Adrienne Young Pages: 336 Release Date: September 3rd 2019 Publisher: Wednesday Books Format: Hardcover Genre: Historical Fiction, Fantasy Goodreads Rating: 4.31 (of 99 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. For as long as she can remember, Tova … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: The Girl the Sea Gave Back by Adrienne Young 💭 I gave my hopes to the sea, and they mostly came back?

ARC REVIEW: Spin the Dawn 💭Project Runway Meets Mulan is actually supremely accurate way to describe this??

Title: Spin the Dawn Author: Elizabeth Lim Pages: 400 Release Date: July 9th 2019 Publisher: Knopf Format: ebook Genre: Historical Fiction, Fantasy Goodreads Rating: 4.26 (of 630 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Project Runway meets Mulan in this sweeping YA fantasy about a young girl who poses … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Spin the Dawn 💭Project Runway Meets Mulan is actually supremely accurate way to describe this??

Wicked Saints Blog Tour: Review & Excerpt

Title: Wicked Saints Author: Emily A. Duncan Pages: 400 Release Date: April 2nd 2019 Publisher: Wednesday Books Format: Hardcover Genre: Fantasy “Prepare for a snow-frosted, blood-drenched fairy tale where the monsters steal your heart and love ends up being the nightmare.” - Roshani Chokshi, New York Times bestselling author of The Star-Touched Queen A girl who can speak to gods must save … Continue reading Wicked Saints Blog Tour: Review & Excerpt