Mini Reviews: My Goodreads Giveaway Wins

Everything Must Go by Jenny Fran Davis Be prepared for one of Mandy's shortest reviews yet! Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes and Noble Flora Goldwasser has fallen in love. She won't admit it to anyone, but something about Elijah Huck has pulled her under. When he tells her about the hippie Quaker school he attended … Continue reading Mini Reviews: My Goodreads Giveaway Wins

Waiting on Wednesday: Devils & Thieves

Waiting on Wednesday is a meme created by Breaking the Spine where each week we discuss upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. Devils & Thieves by Jennifer Rush A thrilling new urban fantasy filled with magic and motorcycle gangs from Jennifer Rush, author of the Altered saga--perfect for fans of Beautiful Creatures. Eighteen-year-old Jemmie Carmichael has … Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday: Devils & Thieves