ARC REVIEW: Tweet Cute by Emma Lord 💭 it told me it was going to be cute right there in the title but I didn’t realize it going *this* cute???

Title: Tweet Cute Author: Emma Lord Pages: 368 Release Date: January 21st 2020 Publisher: Wednesday Books Format: Hardcover Genre: Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  4.22 (of 642 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. A fresh, irresistible rom-com from debut author Emma … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Tweet Cute by Emma Lord 💭 it told me it was going to be cute right there in the title but I didn’t realize it going *this* cute???

ARC REVIEW: Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen 💭 while I’m not in the boat with love, it was still a decent read

Title: Loveboat, Taipei Author: Abigail Hing Wen Pages: 432 Release Date: January 7th 2020 Publisher: HarperTeen Format: Hardcover Genre: Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  4.38 (of 133 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen 💭 while I’m not in the boat with love, it was still a decent read

ARC REVIEW: Only Love Can Break Your Heart by Katherine Webber 💭 Can it also break a back, too, because my back feeling pretty broken too?

Title: Only Love Can Break Your Heart Author: Katherine Webber Pages: 352 Release Date: January 7th 2020 Publisher: Scholastic Press Format: Hardcover Genre: Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  3.86 (of 467 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. A grieving girl. An … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Only Love Can Break Your Heart by Katherine Webber 💭 Can it also break a back, too, because my back feeling pretty broken too?

MINI-REVIEWS: 10 Blind Dates & The Bone Houses aka the cute and the creepy

Title: The Bone Houses Author: Emily Lloyd-Jones Pages: 352 Release Date: September 24th 2019 Publisher: Little Brown Books for Young Readers Format: Hardcover Genre: Fantasy, Horror, Historical Fiction Goodreads Rating:  4.11 (of 2784 ratings) representation: MC with chronic pain (shoulder) content warnings: death, death of parents, grief, intense sequences (violence, fighting, near death situations) This … Continue reading MINI-REVIEWS: 10 Blind Dates & The Bone Houses aka the cute and the creepy

REVIEW: What If It’s Us by Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera💭omfg, i’m literally crying actual tears of joy and feels???

Title: What If It's Us Author: Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera Pages: 437 Release Date: October 9 2018 Publisher: HarperTeen Format: Hardcover / Audiobook Genre: Contemporary, LGBTQIA+ Goodreads Rating:  3.96 (of 41,266 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Arthur … Continue reading REVIEW: What If It’s Us by Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera💭omfg, i’m literally crying actual tears of joy and feels???

We Speak in Storms by Natalie Lund 💭 Wizard of Oz Without Oz? Something Like That??

Title: We Speak in Storms Author: Natalie Lund Pages: 464 Release Date: September 3rd 2019 Publisher: Philomel Books Format: Hardcover Genre: Magical Realism, Contemporary Goodreads Rating: 3.96 (of 23 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, … Continue reading We Speak in Storms by Natalie Lund 💭 Wizard of Oz Without Oz? Something Like That??

We Speak Storms Blog Tour: Books that Blend Magic and Real Life

Today, I am bringing you a blog tour that I'm super excited about. It's officially Spooky September here at BPR, and I'm bringing you a post for a book all about ghosts - the physical and figurative kind. My review for it will be posted later on in the week, but this book uniquely blends … Continue reading We Speak Storms Blog Tour: Books that Blend Magic and Real Life

How to Live like a Contemp YA Protag (for a day) 📝

⏰ Wake Up ⏰ It's early. Way too early. You hit snooze a dozen times and when that doesn't work, you throw your phone across the room. Nothing is getting you out of bed except maybe your younger sibling hurtling themselves on top of you or your mother yelling through the door that if you don't … Continue reading How to Live like a Contemp YA Protag (for a day) 📝