[YA] ARC REVIEW: Running by Natalia Sylvester 💭Politics, Rising Up, and a great YA contemporary

Title: Running Author: Natalia Sylvester Pages: 336 Release Date: July 14th 2020 (used to be April) Publisher: Clarion Books Format: Hardcover Genre: Young Adult | Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  4.32 (of 37 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Please consider … Continue reading [YA] ARC REVIEW: Running by Natalia Sylvester 💭Politics, Rising Up, and a great YA contemporary

ARC REVIEW: Tweet Cute by Emma Lord 💭 it told me it was going to be cute right there in the title but I didn’t realize it going *this* cute???

Title: Tweet Cute Author: Emma Lord Pages: 368 Release Date: January 21st 2020 Publisher: Wednesday Books Format: Hardcover Genre: Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  4.22 (of 642 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. A fresh, irresistible rom-com from debut author Emma … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Tweet Cute by Emma Lord 💭 it told me it was going to be cute right there in the title but I didn’t realize it going *this* cute???

ARC REVIEW: Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen 💭 while I’m not in the boat with love, it was still a decent read

Title: Loveboat, Taipei Author: Abigail Hing Wen Pages: 432 Release Date: January 7th 2020 Publisher: HarperTeen Format: Hardcover Genre: Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  4.38 (of 133 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen 💭 while I’m not in the boat with love, it was still a decent read

ARC REVIEW: Only Love Can Break Your Heart by Katherine Webber 💭 Can it also break a back, too, because my back feeling pretty broken too?

Title: Only Love Can Break Your Heart Author: Katherine Webber Pages: 352 Release Date: January 7th 2020 Publisher: Scholastic Press Format: Hardcover Genre: Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  3.86 (of 467 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. A grieving girl. An … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Only Love Can Break Your Heart by Katherine Webber 💭 Can it also break a back, too, because my back feeling pretty broken too?

MINI-REVIEWS: 10 Blind Dates & The Bone Houses aka the cute and the creepy

Title: The Bone Houses Author: Emily Lloyd-Jones Pages: 352 Release Date: September 24th 2019 Publisher: Little Brown Books for Young Readers Format: Hardcover Genre: Fantasy, Horror, Historical Fiction Goodreads Rating:  4.11 (of 2784 ratings) representation: MC with chronic pain (shoulder) content warnings: death, death of parents, grief, intense sequences (violence, fighting, near death situations) This … Continue reading MINI-REVIEWS: 10 Blind Dates & The Bone Houses aka the cute and the creepy

REVIEW: What If It’s Us by Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera💭omfg, i’m literally crying actual tears of joy and feels???

Title: What If It's Us Author: Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera Pages: 437 Release Date: October 9 2018 Publisher: HarperTeen Format: Hardcover / Audiobook Genre: Contemporary, LGBTQIA+ Goodreads Rating:  3.96 (of 41,266 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Arthur … Continue reading REVIEW: What If It’s Us by Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera💭omfg, i’m literally crying actual tears of joy and feels???