Read & Chill-A-Thon TBR

Sha and Mandy will actually be participating in Bookishly Rebecca's and Malanie Loves Fiction's Read-A-Thon this month. Yes, finally, these girls get their book game on and join a blogging event! We are super excited to be tackling this readathon and major thanks to Rebecca and Malanie for coming up with the prompts and for hosting. … Continue reading Read & Chill-A-Thon TBR

Books I’ll Probably Never Read Tag

I would love to thank Jenna at Bookmark Your Thoughts for tagging me for this. This is literally such a me tag since there are so many books that I never want to read despite the major major hype. Make sure you go check out Jenna's blog as well since we not only shared a … Continue reading Books I’ll Probably Never Read Tag

Relationshipper Tag

I was tagged by the lovely Jamie over at Bubbly Books for this tag. She created it herself, and it's so brilliant! I'm such a princess of swoons and feels, so I love talking about some brilliant ships. Lately I haven't been feelings the feels, so I was hoping this would bring it back! Make … Continue reading Relationshipper Tag

Waiting on Wednesday: Blanca & Roja

Waiting on Wednesday is a meme created by Breaking the Spine where each week we discuss upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. Blanca & Roja by Anna-Marie McLemore The biggest lie of all is the story you think you already know. The del Cisne girls have never just been sisters; they’re also rivals, Blanca as obedient and graceful … Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday: Blanca & Roja

Uncharted by Erin Cashman (ARC Review)

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes and Noble Seventeen-year-old Annabeth prefers the fantasy of her books and paintings to reality—because in reality, her mom is dead, and it was all her fault. When she accompanies her father to the funeral of some family friends who drowned, she’s surprised to find her grief reflected in the face … Continue reading Uncharted by Erin Cashman (ARC Review)

Would You Rather Book Tag

Sha and Mandy are back in action for a book tag! That's right - no battling over books today, but instead we are taking on would you rather questions. Thank you so much to Paige @ Bookish Paige for tagging us for this fun tag! Make sure you check our Paige's tag for fun tags … Continue reading Would You Rather Book Tag

The Phantom Tower by Keir Graff (ARC Review)

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes and Noble Twin brothers discover their new home is also a portal--for an hour a day--to a parallel dimension in this rollicking middle-grade adventure, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society  Colm and Mal are twins so identical their own mom can't tell them apart, but they're different in just … Continue reading The Phantom Tower by Keir Graff (ARC Review)

🎊 2k Follower Sweepstakes: TWO e-Gift Cards?? 🎊

It’s official! On August 5th 2018, Book Princess Reviews received its 2,000 follower. (And no, Sha and I were not watching the follower count approach 2k with increasingly widening eyes.) It seems like only yesterday I was celebrating 100 BPR devotees … though of course the literal dozens of books I’ve read and discussed with … Continue reading 🎊 2k Follower Sweepstakes: TWO e-Gift Cards?? 🎊