ARC REVIEW: Kingdom of Back by Marie Lu 💭Ethereal, Feminist, and Brilliant

Title: The Kingdom of Back Author: Marie Lu Pages: 336 Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers Format: Hardcover Genre: Fantasy, Historical Fiction Goodreads Rating:  4.00 (of 400 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Kingdom of Back by Marie Lu 💭Ethereal, Feminist, and Brilliant

ARC REVIEW: The Light in Hidden Places by Sharon Cameron 💭 Fans of Monica Hesse and Ruta Sepetys Rejoice, ‘Cause This Should Be Your Next Read

Title: The Light in Hidden Places Author: Sharon Cameron Pages: 400 Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Publisher: I Read YA Format: Hardcover Genre: Historical Fiction Goodreads Rating:  4.57 (of 83 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. The extraordinary story … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: The Light in Hidden Places by Sharon Cameron 💭 Fans of Monica Hesse and Ruta Sepetys Rejoice, ‘Cause This Should Be Your Next Read

REVIEW: The Sun Down Motel by Simone St. James 💭Mandy Reads Adult Fiction, and It Was Ghosty Goodness

Title: The Sun Down Motel Author: Simone St. James Pages: 336 Release Date: February 18th 2020 Publisher: Berkley Format: Hardcover Genre: Historical Fiction, Mystery, Thriller, Paranormal Goodreads Rating:  4.21 (of 6812 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. The secrets … Continue reading REVIEW: The Sun Down Motel by Simone St. James 💭Mandy Reads Adult Fiction, and It Was Ghosty Goodness

ARC REVIEW: We Are All His Creatures: Tales of P. T. Barnum, the Greatest Showman by Deborah Noyes 💭Creature or Not, This Was Not the Greatest

Title: We Are All His Creatures: Tales of P. T. Barnum, the Greatest Showman Author: Deborah Noyes Pages: 288 Release Date: March 10th 2020 Publisher: Candlewick Press Format: Hardcover Genre: Historical Fiction, Short Stories Goodreads Rating:  2.00 (of 2 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: We Are All His Creatures: Tales of P. T. Barnum, the Greatest Showman by Deborah Noyes 💭Creature or Not, This Was Not the Greatest

🧜 How All the Stars and Teeth by Adalyn Grace Gave Me All the Little Mermaid Feels + a Mini Review 🧜

Title: All the Stars and Teeth Author: Adalyn Grace Pages: 384 Release Date: February 4th 2020 Publisher: Imprint Format: ebook Genre: Fantasy Goodreads Rating:  4.18 (of 233 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Set in a kingdom where danger … Continue reading 🧜 How All the Stars and Teeth by Adalyn Grace Gave Me All the Little Mermaid Feels + a Mini Review 🧜

REVIEW: Jane Anonymous by Laurie Faria Stolarz 💭 I’m Still 200% Not Over This Emotionally and Mentally Complex Read

Title: Jane Anonymous Author: Laurie Faria Stolarz Pages: 320 Release Date: January 7th 2020 Publisher: Wednesday Books Format: Hardcover Genre: Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  4.11 (of 453 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Bestselling author Laurie Faria Stolarz returns with … Continue reading REVIEW: Jane Anonymous by Laurie Faria Stolarz 💭 I’m Still 200% Not Over This Emotionally and Mentally Complex Read

ARC REVIEW: The Mystwick School of Musicraft by Jessica Khoury 💭 Magic, Music, & School Compose a Just Okay Read

Title: The Mystwick School of Musicraft Author: Jessica Khoury Pages: 368 Release Date: January 21st 2020 Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Format: Hardcover Genre: Fantasy, Middle Grade Goodreads Rating:  4.02 (of 2135 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: The Mystwick School of Musicraft by Jessica Khoury 💭 Magic, Music, & School Compose a Just Okay Read

ARC REVIEW: Tweet Cute by Emma Lord 💭 it told me it was going to be cute right there in the title but I didn’t realize it going *this* cute???

Title: Tweet Cute Author: Emma Lord Pages: 368 Release Date: January 21st 2020 Publisher: Wednesday Books Format: Hardcover Genre: Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  4.22 (of 642 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. A fresh, irresistible rom-com from debut author Emma … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Tweet Cute by Emma Lord 💭 it told me it was going to be cute right there in the title but I didn’t realize it going *this* cute???