🕷 Diving into a world of spiders, the dead, and magic with FOREST OF SOULS…and coming out okay? 🕷

Title: Forest of Souls Author: Lori M. Lee Pages: 400 Format: ebook ARC Genre: Young Adult | Fantasy Release Date: June 23 2020 Publisher: Page Street Kids Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Susan Dennard. Sirscha Ashwyn comes … Continue reading 🕷 Diving into a world of spiders, the dead, and magic with FOREST OF SOULS…and coming out okay? 🕷

[MG] ARC REVIEW: The Incredibly Dead Pets of Rex Dexter by Aaron Reynolds 💭 A Rant of Petly Proportions

Title: The Incredibly Dead Pets of Rex Dexter Author: Aaron Reynolds Pages: 224 Format: Hardcover Genre: Middle Grade | Fantasy Release Date: April 28th 2020 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Rex Dexter is itching to have a dog. He was practically born to have one. His name is Rex, for crying out loud. It's a dog's name. Any … Continue reading [MG] ARC REVIEW: The Incredibly Dead Pets of Rex Dexter by Aaron Reynolds 💭 A Rant of Petly Proportions

[YA] ARC REVIEW: Running by Natalia Sylvester 💭Politics, Rising Up, and a great YA contemporary

Title: Running Author: Natalia Sylvester Pages: 336 Release Date: July 14th 2020 (used to be April) Publisher: Clarion Books Format: Hardcover Genre: Young Adult | Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  4.32 (of 37 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Please consider … Continue reading [YA] ARC REVIEW: Running by Natalia Sylvester 💭Politics, Rising Up, and a great YA contemporary

[YA] ARC REVIEW: Incendiary by Zoraida Cordova 💭

Title: Incendiary Author: Zoraida Cordova Pages: 384 Release Date: April 28th 2020 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Format: Hardcover Genre: Young Adult | Fantasy Goodreads Rating:  4.07 (of 189 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Please consider supporting the work Mandy and … Continue reading [YA] ARC REVIEW: Incendiary by Zoraida Cordova 💭

ARC REVIEW: Kingdom of Back by Marie Lu 💭Ethereal, Feminist, and Brilliant

Title: The Kingdom of Back Author: Marie Lu Pages: 336 Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers Format: Hardcover Genre: Fantasy, Historical Fiction Goodreads Rating:  4.00 (of 400 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Kingdom of Back by Marie Lu 💭Ethereal, Feminist, and Brilliant

ARC REVIEW: The Light in Hidden Places by Sharon Cameron 💭 Fans of Monica Hesse and Ruta Sepetys Rejoice, ‘Cause This Should Be Your Next Read

Title: The Light in Hidden Places Author: Sharon Cameron Pages: 400 Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Publisher: I Read YA Format: Hardcover Genre: Historical Fiction Goodreads Rating:  4.57 (of 83 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. The extraordinary story … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: The Light in Hidden Places by Sharon Cameron 💭 Fans of Monica Hesse and Ruta Sepetys Rejoice, ‘Cause This Should Be Your Next Read