ARC Review: What Kind of Girl by Alyssa B. Sheinmel

Title: What Kind of Girl Author: Alyssa B. Sheinmel Pages: 384 Release Date: February 4 2020 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Format: Hardcover Genre: Realistic Fiction Goodreads Rating:  3.94 (of 178 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. The girls at North … Continue reading ARC Review: What Kind of Girl by Alyssa B. Sheinmel

REVIEW: Jane Anonymous by Laurie Faria Stolarz 💭 I’m Still 200% Not Over This Emotionally and Mentally Complex Read

Title: Jane Anonymous Author: Laurie Faria Stolarz Pages: 320 Release Date: January 7th 2020 Publisher: Wednesday Books Format: Hardcover Genre: Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  4.11 (of 453 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Bestselling author Laurie Faria Stolarz returns with … Continue reading REVIEW: Jane Anonymous by Laurie Faria Stolarz 💭 I’m Still 200% Not Over This Emotionally and Mentally Complex Read

ARC REVIEW: The Mystwick School of Musicraft by Jessica Khoury 💭 Magic, Music, & School Compose a Just Okay Read

Title: The Mystwick School of Musicraft Author: Jessica Khoury Pages: 368 Release Date: January 21st 2020 Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Format: Hardcover Genre: Fantasy, Middle Grade Goodreads Rating:  4.02 (of 2135 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: The Mystwick School of Musicraft by Jessica Khoury 💭 Magic, Music, & School Compose a Just Okay Read

ARC REVIEW: Tweet Cute by Emma Lord 💭 it told me it was going to be cute right there in the title but I didn’t realize it going *this* cute???

Title: Tweet Cute Author: Emma Lord Pages: 368 Release Date: January 21st 2020 Publisher: Wednesday Books Format: Hardcover Genre: Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  4.22 (of 642 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. A fresh, irresistible rom-com from debut author Emma … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Tweet Cute by Emma Lord 💭 it told me it was going to be cute right there in the title but I didn’t realize it going *this* cute???

🩸ARC REVIEW: Blood Countess by Lana Popovic 🩸 aka where I question life choices because I really enjoyed this dark and twisty read

Title: Blood Countess Author: Lana Popovic Pages: 320 Release Date: January 28th 2020 Publisher: Amulet Books Format: Hardcover Genre: Historical Fiction, Horror, LGBTQIA+ Goodreads Rating:  4.08 (of 53 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. A historical YA horror novel … Continue reading 🩸ARC REVIEW: Blood Countess by Lana Popovic 🩸 aka where I question life choices because I really enjoyed this dark and twisty read

ARC REVIEW: Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen 💭 while I’m not in the boat with love, it was still a decent read

Title: Loveboat, Taipei Author: Abigail Hing Wen Pages: 432 Release Date: January 7th 2020 Publisher: HarperTeen Format: Hardcover Genre: Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  4.38 (of 133 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen 💭 while I’m not in the boat with love, it was still a decent read

ARC REVIEW: Only Love Can Break Your Heart by Katherine Webber 💭 Can it also break a back, too, because my back feeling pretty broken too?

Title: Only Love Can Break Your Heart Author: Katherine Webber Pages: 352 Release Date: January 7th 2020 Publisher: Scholastic Press Format: Hardcover Genre: Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  3.86 (of 467 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. A grieving girl. An … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Only Love Can Break Your Heart by Katherine Webber 💭 Can it also break a back, too, because my back feeling pretty broken too?

ARC REVIEW: “Coral” by Sara Ella

Title: Coral Author: Sara Ella Pages: 384 Release Date: November 12 2019 Publisher: Thomas Nelson Format: Hardcover Genre: Fantasy / Realistic Fiction Goodreads Rating:  3.71 (of 197 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Coral has always been different, standing … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: “Coral” by Sara Ella