BLOG TOUR: What I Like About You by Marisa Kanter 💭An Ode to Blogging, Finding Yourself, and A Love Triangle with Only Two People

Title: What I Like About You Author: Marisa Kanter Pages: 416 Release Date: April 7th 2020 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Format: Hardcover Genre: Young Adult | Contemporary, Romance Goodreads Rating:  4.05 (of 255 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository … Continue reading BLOG TOUR: What I Like About You by Marisa Kanter 💭An Ode to Blogging, Finding Yourself, and A Love Triangle with Only Two People

BLOG TOUR: Tigers, Not Daughters by Samantha Mabry 💭A Story about Sisterhood, Grief, and 3 Fierce Heroines

Title: Tigers, Not Daughters Author: Samantha Mabry Pages: 288 Release Date: March 24th 2020 Publisher: Algonquin Young Readers Format: ebook Genre: Contemporary, Magic Realism Goodreads Rating:  3.92 (of 228 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. The Torres sisters dream … Continue reading BLOG TOUR: Tigers, Not Daughters by Samantha Mabry 💭A Story about Sisterhood, Grief, and 3 Fierce Heroines

ARC REVIEW: In the Role of Brie Hutchens… by Nicole Melleby 💭Soap Operas, Me Crying, and A Lot of Heart

Title: In the Role of Brie Hutchens... Author: Nicole Melleby Pages: 272 Release Date: April 21st 2020 Publisher: Algonquin Young Readers Format: Hardcover Genre: Middle Grade, Contemporary Goodreads Rating:  4.50 (of 58 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Introducing … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: In the Role of Brie Hutchens… by Nicole Melleby 💭Soap Operas, Me Crying, and A Lot of Heart

ARC REVIEW: Kingdom of Back by Marie Lu 💭Ethereal, Feminist, and Brilliant

Title: The Kingdom of Back Author: Marie Lu Pages: 336 Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers Format: Hardcover Genre: Fantasy, Historical Fiction Goodreads Rating:  4.00 (of 400 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Kingdom of Back by Marie Lu 💭Ethereal, Feminist, and Brilliant

ARC REVIEW: The Light in Hidden Places by Sharon Cameron 💭 Fans of Monica Hesse and Ruta Sepetys Rejoice, ‘Cause This Should Be Your Next Read

Title: The Light in Hidden Places Author: Sharon Cameron Pages: 400 Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Publisher: I Read YA Format: Hardcover Genre: Historical Fiction Goodreads Rating:  4.57 (of 83 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. The extraordinary story … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: The Light in Hidden Places by Sharon Cameron 💭 Fans of Monica Hesse and Ruta Sepetys Rejoice, ‘Cause This Should Be Your Next Read

ARC REVIEW: We Are All His Creatures: Tales of P. T. Barnum, the Greatest Showman by Deborah Noyes 💭Creature or Not, This Was Not the Greatest

Title: We Are All His Creatures: Tales of P. T. Barnum, the Greatest Showman Author: Deborah Noyes Pages: 288 Release Date: March 10th 2020 Publisher: Candlewick Press Format: Hardcover Genre: Historical Fiction, Short Stories Goodreads Rating:  2.00 (of 2 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: We Are All His Creatures: Tales of P. T. Barnum, the Greatest Showman by Deborah Noyes 💭Creature or Not, This Was Not the Greatest

ARC REVIEW: “Woven in Moonlight” by Isabel Ibanez

Title: Woven in Moonlight (Woven in Moonlight #1) Author: Isabel Ibanez Pages: 384 Release Date: January 7 2020 Publisher: Page Street Books Format: Hardcover Genre: Fantasy Goodreads Rating:  4.19 (of 646 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Ximena is … Continue reading ARC REVIEW: “Woven in Moonlight” by Isabel Ibanez

🧜 How All the Stars and Teeth by Adalyn Grace Gave Me All the Little Mermaid Feels + a Mini Review 🧜

Title: All the Stars and Teeth Author: Adalyn Grace Pages: 384 Release Date: February 4th 2020 Publisher: Imprint Format: ebook Genre: Fantasy Goodreads Rating:  4.18 (of 233 ratings)    Book Princess Reviews receives a percentage of commission from purchases you make after following Book Depository links on our site. Set in a kingdom where danger … Continue reading 🧜 How All the Stars and Teeth by Adalyn Grace Gave Me All the Little Mermaid Feels + a Mini Review 🧜